T20 world cup 2022: India vs Pakistan the high-voltage match tickets sold within 10 minutes

The high-voltage match between Team India and Team Pakistan will be played T20 world cup 2022 match at the Melbourne Cricket Ground on 23 October.

The high-voltage match between Team India and Team Pakistan will be played T20 world cup 2022 match at the Melbourne Cricket Ground on 23 October.

The ICC disclosed that the extra standing-room tickets, which were available two months ago, were sold within 10 minutes.

The organizers have established an official T20 World Cup re-sale venue, providing a secure and protected way for fans to purchase and trade tickets at face value.

The conflict between New Zealand and Australia will be a rematch of the last year’s T20 World Cup final on October 22. Around 6,00,000 tickets have already sold out. Present ticket distributions are also sold for the double-header – South Africa vs Bangladesh and India vs Group A runner-up – at Sydney Cricket Ground on October 27.

All the countries have declared the teams for the upcoming T20 World Cup 2022. Each player’s name has been noted in the ICC table. 

Why Pakistan’s pace attack is the best in the world?

  • Shaheen Afridi, Harris Rauf, Naseem & Mohammed Wasim jr can bowl more than 145km/h.
  • Shaheen Afridi is a left-hander who swings the ball both ways. 
  • Haris Rauf is also the death bowler specialist of the team. He is also the death bowler specialist of the team. In addition, He has a lethal yorker and is the fastest.
  • Naseem is good at swing. And also He is very skillful and is also accurate with pace.
  • Wasim is effective in power play. 

Now the elite committee of umpires announced. Who will officiate in the T20 World Cup? Who will be the umpire in the match between Team India and Team Pakistan to be held on 23rd October? The solutions to all such questions have come to the forefront. ICC has asserted the names of 16 umpires for this along with one Indian.

ICC released the list of 16 umpires

Nitin Menon, the only Indian in the elite panel of 16 umpires announced by the ICC. Apart from this, there are 3 umpires in the panel, whose this will be the 7th time World Cup. In light of the fact that they will have a lot of experience in ICC events.

The ICC only announced first-round umpire names. However, there are 12 stages. While the administrators for the semi-finals and final will be released name later. The ICC gave a statement, “A total of 16 umpires will officiate in the tournament. Richard Kettleborough, Nitin Menon, Kumar Dharmasena, and Marais Erasmus officiated in the 2021 final when Australia won the first T20 World Cup.

Who will be the match referee?

Ranjan Madugalle, the chief referee of the ICC Match Referees Panel, following are also be a part of this T20 World Cup Zimbabwe’s Andrew Pycroft, England’s Christopher Broad, and Australia’s David Boon will also be on the referee panel.

Who will be the on-field umpire during the match India-Pakistan?

Now the question is very interesting, who will be the on-field umpire when India and Pakistan will meet for the first time on October 23? As per the report received, Marais Erasmus and Rodney Tucker will be the on-field umpires in this most awaited match.

T20 World Cup 2022 16 Umpires

  1. Adrian Holdstock
  2. Aleem Dar
  3. Ahsan Raza
  4. Christopher Brown
  5. Christopher Gaffaney
  6. Joel Wilson
  7. Kumar Dharmasena
  8. Lengton Roussere
  9. Marais Erasmus
  10. Michael Gough
  11. Nitin Menon
  12. Paul Reiffel
  13. Paul Wilson
  14. Richard Illingworth
  15. Richard Kettleborough
  16. Rodney Tucker

Crashes between Yusuf Pathan, Mitchell Johnson – Legends League Cricket 2022


we are publishing daily trending news update with good quality content.

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *