Bigg Boss 16 Confirm Contestants List

Bigg Boss 16

The 16th Season of the famous TV reality shows Bigg Boss premiered on 1st October 2022 on the Indian TV channel Colors TV. The sixteenth season of the bb show is known as Bigg Boss 16: Game Badlega, Kyunki Bigg Boss Khud Khelega! The Famous Bollywood actor Salman Khan hosted the show as usual like in the prior seasons.

Since 2010, from the 4th season, Salman Khan is hosting the show and entertaining the audience. Well, the show was hosted by many Bollywood actors before Salman Khan such as Arshad Warsi in season 1, Shilpa Shetty in season 2, Amitabh Bachchan in season 3), Sanjay Dutt in season 5, and Farah Khan (Spin-off and as proxy some time).

BB Season 16 will be circulated on the Hindi language TV channel Colors TV and the OTT platform Voot Select. Fans can also vote for their favorite contenders online on this app. It has been observed that the show is aired five days a week, Monday to Friday, and on the weekends, Saturday and Sunday, the host of the show discusses with the contestants the tasks that were played during the weekdays. And eliminate players frequently Sunday. The audience is thrilled after the teaser of the show has been released. Salman khan mentioned in the promo that this season, Bigg Boss himself will also be playing the game with the other competitors.

This has boosted the level of excitement in the spectators and BB fans. We tried to mention all the possible information about Bigg Boss 16. Read the article thoroughly to get more details about the sixteenth season of the TV reality show Bigg Boss.

2022 Bigg Boss Season 16 Overview:

Show NameBigg Boss
Season No.16
Based onBig Brother Show
Live TelecastColors TV
OTT AppVoot Select
Host 2022Salman khan
New Bigg Boss 16 Start Date1st October 2022

Bigg Boss 16 Contestants List 2022

The final 14 competitors have already joined the house and the shooting of the show has started. Among the host of names floating in the market, here is the official list of Bigg Boss Season 16.

  1. Ankit Gupta
  2. Sajid Khan
  3. Archana Gautam
  4. Manya Singh
  5. Tina Datta
  6. Gori Nagori
  7. Sumbul Touqeer Khan
  8. Sreejith De
  9. Shalin Bhanot
  10. Shiv Thakare
  11. Gautam Vig
  12. Nimrat kaur Ahluwalia
  13. Soundarya Sharma
  14. Abdu Rozik
  15. Priyanka Chahar Choudhary
  16. MC stan

People also like – This song by Akshay Kumar and Priyanka Chopra released after 17 years, was Twinkle Khanna the reason?


we are publishing daily trending news update with good quality content.

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *